Monday, December 16, 2013

Don’t Miss Winn-Dixie’s #WDHolidayTips Twitter Party!

wd twitter party banner

Could you use some help with all the holiday baking this year?

Winn Dixie knows you can, and has a solution!

Winn Dixie Holiday TipsTwitter Party!

Come join us as we exchange recipes, family traditions and tips for holiday hosting with other bloggers, foodies, and lifestyle gurus. Last year’s Winn-Dixie Twitter party was one of the top trending hash tags of the season!  A $100 Winn-Dixie gift card will be awarded every 12 minutes throughout the event, $500 in prizes will be awarded! 

WHEN: December 18, 2013,  9:00-10:00 p.m EST (8-9 p.m. CT; 7-8 p.m. MT; 6-7 p.m. PT)
TOPIC: Holiday Tips to Impress with @WinnDixie 
HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #WDHolidayTips

See you there! 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Follow Bless Their Hearts Mom